Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Saving the catalog as a draft without publishing it

Return to your last published version anytime, or discard unwanted changes

You don't have to worry. Flipsnack offers an auto-draft feature, so all your edits and settings will be saved as drafts even if you did not publish your changes. 

If you saved a flipbook as a draft and decide you don't want to keep the changes anymore and return to the last published version, simply click on the 3 dots on the right side of the flipbook labeled as draft and select Discard draft.

discard draft option in Design Studio

There are many other flipbook labels on Flipsnack.

The last version of your flipbook will always be in Content.

Important: To save the text you edited, simply click anywhere on the flipbook or outside of it in the gray area before proceeding with other edits.

Next steps

Need expert support?

Our team is here to help. Connect with our team experts or message us via the live chat for personalized assistance.