Learn about what happens if you decide to stop selling a flipbook.
You may withdraw your publications from the selling program by simply clicking the Stop selling button at any time.
Right after the Share button, you’ll notice the three-dot, Options button. Click on it and access the Sell option as highlighted above.
Once you click the Sell button, you’ll be redirected to the Customize options, where you will be able to further customize your flipbook before placing it for sale.
However, this will not affect any of the orders that have already been completed through our service. The removal of your publication from the selling program will not consequently result in the removal of sold issues from your customers’ accounts. The removal will apply prospectively only.