How to delete your Flipsnack account and erase your data
What happens to your flipbooks and personal information once it closes
Flipsnack will retain your personal data as long as your account is active. If you wish to permanently delete all of your Flipsnack data, you can follow the instructions provided in the Help Center article: How to erase all your Flipsnack data.
To request the deletion of the personal information we have collected from you, please email us at privacy@flipsnack.com.
Please note: This request requires you to delete your existing account along with everything stored in it, including your flipbooks. This action is irreversible, so be sure to consider it carefully before proceeding.
Next steps
- How to permanently delete all of your Flipsnack data
- Deleting your Flipsnack account: individual or team
- How does Flipsnack comply with GDPR data protection rules?
Need expert support?
Our team is here to help. Connect with our team experts or message us via the live chat for personalized assistance.