In case of unintentional errors or formatting issues, you may edit and re-upload digital publications for selling. Any change that you make will be applied immediately and without notice to all the publications that have been purchased prior to the date of editing. If you do not wish for the buyers to receive an update you can upload the update as a separate file for selling.

Did this answer your question?