When you go from a premium user to a free user, all your flipbooks will get free user limitations, but they will not be removed from your account.
If at any time in the future you decide to repurchase a premium subscription, your flipbooks will become premium again. 

Here's a list with some of the limitations a free user has:

  • Each flipbook will have a watermark;
  • Only the first 30 pages of the flipbook will be displayed;
  • If you have more than 3 flipbooks, you can edit them, but you can not create new ones.

Did this answer your question?